Рус Eng
Main page Industrial Designing and manufacturing of industrial (ship) equipment Designing and manufacturing hatch covers, ramps and slipways

Designing and manufacturing hatch covers, ramps and slipways

Based on the longstanding experience in repairing, disassembling and modernising hatch covers, NORDWEG ZAO began its own designing and construction of hatch covers, ramps, and slipways for cargo ships, as well as for ice-breaker fleet that is being built.

The professionalism of the engineering and technical personnel of the company enables to design and employ in hatch cover production the most modern technical solutions corresponding to the world standards.

When designing hatch covers, such tested structural types as direct pull, folding type, multi-folding type (foldtite), and steel pontoon are applied. When manufacturing, the most modern technological equipment and materials are used. It enables to offer products that can be compared to the best world analogs for the needs of the Russian sea market.

Due to the efficient organisation of production processes, the use of proper production base as well as the absence of bureaucratic delays, NORDWEG company is capable of designing and manufacturing hatch covers, ramps, and slipways of practically any type and size in the shortest of times.

Today, NORDWEG company takes the most active part in building transport and landing ships for the needs of the military-industrial complex as well as in manufacturing modern multi-modal cargo handling systems.

Рус Eng
Главная Промышленное направление Проектирование и изготовление промышленного (судового) оборудования Проектирование и изготовление судовых закрытий, рамп и аппарелей

Проектирование и изготовление судовых закрытий, рамп и аппарелей

Основываясь на многолетнем опыте ремонтов, монтажа и модернизаций судовых люковых закрытий ЗАО «НОРДВЕГ» начало собственное проектирование и строительство люковых закрытий, рамп и аппарелей для грузовых судов, а также строящегося ледокольного флота.

Профессионализм инженерно-технического персонала компании позволяет разрабатывать и применять в строительстве закрытий технические решения соответствующие самым современным мировым стандартам.

При разработке Люковых закрытий применяются такие проверенные типы конструкций как Direct pull, Folding type, Multi-folding type (Foldtite), Steel pontoon. При изготовлении всех устройств, применяется самое современное технологическое оборудование и материалы. Это позволяет предлагать для нужд Российского морского рынка продукцию, соответствующую лучшим мировым аналогам.

За счет эффективной организации производственных процессов, использование собственной производственной базы и отсутствия бюрократических проволочек, компания «НОРДВЕГ» способна разработать и изготовить в сжатые сроки люковые закрытия, рампы или аппарели практически любого типа и габаритов.

Сегодня, компания «НОРДВЕГ» принимает самое активное участие в строительстве транспортных и десантных судов для нужд военно-промышленного комплекса, a также в изготовлении современных мульти-модальных погрузочно-разгрузочных комплексов.